GlaxoSmithKline

GlaxoSmithKline Plc are the main funder of animal experimentation at the University of Bradford and also conduct research on animals alongside them for many studies. GSK have also been involved in human rights abuses, the rigging of pharmaceutical supply to third world countries and other horrific acts. Please politely contact them in disgust: (All emails are also in blocks at the foot of this page).

HEAD OFFICE:
980 Great West Road,
Brentford,
Middlesex, TW8 9GS
Freephone: 0800 221 441
Fax: 020 8990 4328
ukbusinessdevelopment@gsk.com

UK corporate switchboard:
Tel: 020 8047 5000

MANAGEMENT TEAM:

Andrew Witty (CEO & on Board of Directors)
Andrew.Witty@gsk.com

Julian Heslop (Chief Financial Officer & on Board of Directors)
Julian.Heslop@gsk.com

Moncef Slaoui@gsk.com (Chairman of Research & development)
Moncef.Slaoui@gsk.com

David Pulman (President of Global Manufacturing and Supply)
David.Pulman@gsk.com

Marc Dunoyer (President of Asia Pacific/Japan Continent)
Marc.Dunoyer@gsk.com

Chris Viehbacher (President of North American Pharmaceuticals)
Chris.Viehbacher@gsk.com

John Clarke (President of Consumer Healthcare)
John.Clarke@gsk.com

Simon Bicknell (SVP, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)
Simon.M.Bicknell@gsk.com

Daniel Phelan (Chief of Staff)
Daniel.Phelan@gsk.com

Claire Thomas (SVP, Human Resources)
Claire.x.Thomas@gsk.com

OTHER UK SITES:

GlaxoSmithKline,
1-3 Iron Bridge Road
Stockley Park West,
Uxbridge,
Middlesex, UB11 1BT
Tel: 020 8990 9000
Fax: 020 8990 4321

Magpie Wood,
Manor Royal,
Crawley,
West Sussex, RH10 9QJ
01293 521 234

Gunnels Wood Road,
Stevenage,
Hertfordshire, SG1 2BT
Tel: 01438 745 745

Priory Street,
Ware,
Hertfordshire, SG12 0DJ
01920 463 993

Park Road,
Ware,
Hertfordshire, SG12 0DP
01920 469 469

Old Powder Mills,
Leigh,
Tonbridge,
Kent, TN11 9AN
01732 372 000

Clarges House,
6-12 Clarges Street,
London, W1J 8DH
Tel: 0207 4934060

GSK R&D
Glaxo Welcome House,
Berkeley Avenue,
Greenford, Middlesex, UB6 0NN
Tel: 020 8966 8000
Fax: 020 8966 8330

Norreys Drive,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire, SL6 4BL
01628 426 400

11 Stoke Poges Lane,
Slough, Berkshire,
SL1 3NW
01753 533 433

Shewalton Road,
Irvine, Ayrshire,
KA11 5AP
01294 274 200

St Georges Avenue,
Weybridge,
Surrey, KT13 0DE
01932 822 000

The Frythe,
Welwyn,
Hertfordshire, AL6 9AR
Tel: 01438 782 000
Fax: 01483 782 570

New Frontiers Science Park,
Third Avenue,
Harlow, Essex,
CM19 5AW
Tel: 01279 622 000

South Eden Park Road,
Beckenham, Kent,
BR3 3BS
Tel: 020 8658 2211

Southdownview Way,
Worthing,
West Sussex,
BN14 8QH
Tel: 01903 82200

Eleanor House,
35 Eleanor Cross Road,
Waltham Cross,
Hertfordshire,
EN8 7LF
01483 450 200

Building 9,
Vantage Point Business Village,
Mitcheldean,
Gloucestershire,
GL17 0FD

The Royal Forest Factory,
Coleford,
Gloucestershire,
GL16 8JB
01594 812 800

Harmire Road,
Barnard Castle,
County Durham,
DL12 8DT
01833 690 600

Temple Hill,
Dartford, Kent,
DA1 5AH
01322 223 488

Cobden Street,
Montrose, Angus,
DD10 8EA
01674 672 606

:: ALL EMAILS ::
ukbusinessdevelopment@gsk.com, Andrew.Witty@gsk.com, Julian.Heslop@gsk.com, Moncef.Slaoui@gsk.com, David.Pulman@gsk.com, Marc.Dunoyer@gsk.com, Chris.Viehbacher@gsk.com, John.Clarke@gsk.com, Simon.M.Bicknell@gsk.com, Daniel.Phelan@gsk.com, Claire.x.Thomas@gsk.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: