Allergan

ALLERGAN,
P.O. Box 19534
Irvine, CA 92623 USA
Phone: (714) 246-4500
Fax: (714) 246-4971
Toll-free: 1.800.433.8871
http://www.allergan.co.uk
http://www.allergan.com

Marlow International
The Parkway
MARLOW Buckinghamshire
SL7 1YL
Tel: 01628 494444
Fax: 01628 494449
uk_medinfo@allergan.com

EXCUTIVE COMMITTEE:

David E.I. Pyott (Chairman of the Board & CEO)
Tel: +1 714-246-5134
Fax: +1 714-246-5918
pyott_david@allergan.com

Jeffery L. Edwards (Executive VP – Finance and Business, CFO)
edwards_jeffrey@allergan.com

James F. Barlow (Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller)
barlow_james@allergan.com

Douglas S. Ingram, J.D. (Executive VP)
ingram_douglas@allergan.com

F. Michael Ball (President)
ball_michael@allergan.com

Raymond H. Diradoorian (Executive VP – Global Technical Operations)
diradoorian_raymond@allergan.com

Dianne Dyer-Bruggeman (Executive VP – Human Resources)
dyer-bruggeman_dianne@allergan.com

Scott M. Whitcup, M.D. (Executive VP – Research and Development)
whitcup_scott@allergan.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: