Contact UoB

PLEASE POLITELY CONTACT THE UNIVERSITY OF BRADFORD TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THEIR ANIMAL EXPERIMENTS. Please note that we encourage informative communication and these details are not listed for the purpose of harrasment or intimidation. Full disclaimer.

UNIVERSITY OF BRADFORD
Richmond Hill,
Bradford, West Yorkshire,
BD7 1DP
Tel: 01274 232323
Freephone 0800 073 1225
enquiries@bradford.ac.uk, course-enquiries@bradford.ac.uk

School of Health Studies,
25 Trinity Road,
Bradford, BD5 0BB
Tel: 01274 236367 / 01274 236300
Fax: 01274 236302
soh-recruitment@bradford.ac.uk, sohs-webmaster@bradford.ac.uk

School of Management
Emm Lane
Bradford, BD9 4JL
Tel: 01274 234393
Fax : 01274 546866
management@bradford.ac.uk

Press Office
Tel: 01274 233084
press@bradford.ac.uk

Security (24 hours)
Tel: 01274 234499

Offices of the Vice-Chancellor and Principal
Tel: 01274 233012
vcp@bradford.ac.uk

School of Health Studies reception
Tel: 01274 236300

HR
Tel: 01274 235347
Fax: 01274 235220
human-resources@bradford.ac.uk

====================================

UNIVERSITY COUNCIL:

Paul Jagger MBE (Chair of Council / Senior Pro-Chancellor)
Tel: 01274 233012
P.Jagger1@bradford.ac.uk

Diana Chambers (Pro-Chancellor)
D.Chambers2@bradford.ac.uk

Professor Mark C Cleary (Vice-Chancellor & Principal)
Tel: 01274 233011
M.C.Cleary@bradford.ac.uk

Roland Clark (Treasurer)
R.Clark1@bradford.ac.uk, roland.clark@bakertilly.co.uk

Geoff M Layer (Deputy Vice-Chancellor – Academic)
Tel: 01274 233079
G.Layer@bradford.ac.uk

Professor Jeff Lucas (Deputy Vice-Chancellor)
Tel: 01274 236305
Fax: 01274 235720
J.Lucas@bradford.ac.uk

John Derek Godward (Also Lord Mayor of Bradford)
City Hall, Bradford,
West Yorkshire, BD1 1HY
Tel (Office) – 01274 432276
Mob: 07901 715644
J.Godward1@bradford.ac.uk, john.godward@bradford.gov.uk, lord.mayor@bradford.gov.uk

Professor A Boylston
A.Boylston1@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Marina Bloj
Tel: 01274 236258
M.Bloj@bradford.ac.uk

Professor F Arthur S Francis
Tel: 01274 234370
A.Francis@bradford.ac.uk

Professor Chris A Hope
C.A.Hope@bradford.ac.uk

Professor Donna T Pankhurst
Tel: 01274 234176
D.T.Pankhurst@bradford.ac.uk

===========================

:: SCHOOL OF LIFE SCIENCES ::
Tel: 01274 233081
Fax: 01274 236260
L.M.Whitehead1@bradford.ac.uk
sls-web@bradford.ac.uk
Professor David Coates (Dean) – D.Coates@bradford.ac.uk

Stuart Nelson – Commercial Manager, ICT Biosciences
Tel: 01274 235368
Fax: 01274 236829
Mob: 0788 151266
s.nelson@bradford.ac.uk

Prof. Mike Bibby
Tel: 01274 3226
Fax: 01274 233234
M.C.Bibby@bradford.ac.uk

Prof. Laurence Hylton Patterson
Tel: 01274 233226 (PA)
Fax: 01274 233234
L.H.Patterson@bradford.ac.uk

Dr. Mark Sutherland
Tel: 01274 235841
Fax: 01274 233234
M.Sutherland@bradford.ac.uk

Dr. Raj Periasamy
Tel: 01274 235841
Fax: 01274 233234
N.Periasamy@bradford.ac.uk

———————————–

SCHOOL OF PHARMACY:

Bradford School of Pharmacy
Tel: 01274 234711
Fax: 01274 233496
pharmacy-research@bradford.ac.uk

Professor Kay M. Marshall (Head of School)
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 234675
Fax: 01274 234675
K.M.Marshall@bradford.ac.uk

Professor Brian Clark
Research Coordinator
Tel: 01274 234711
Fax: 01274 235920
pharmacy-research@bradford.ac.uk

ACADEMIC:

Prof. John Purvis
Head of Bradford School of Pharmac
Tel: 01274 234662
Fax: 01274 235600
j.r.purvis@bradford.ac.uk

Prof. Jamshed Anwar
Professor of Computational Pharmaceutical Science
Tel: 01274 236145
Fax: 01274 23476
j.anwar@bradford.ac.uk

Miss Zeenat Aslam
Teacher Practitioner Airedale General Hospital
Tel: 01274 234702
zaslam1@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Khaled H Assi
Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Analysis
Tel: 01274 234703
K.H.A.Assi@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Blagden
Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Materials
Tel: 01274 234765
n.blagden@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Bernard Blessington
Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Tel: 01274 234704
Fax: 01274 235600
b.blessington@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Michael C. Bonner
Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Technology
Tel: 01274 233219
Fax: 01274 234769
M.Bonner@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Stephen T. Britland
Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 234695
Fax: 01274 234660
s.t.britland@bradford.ac.uk

Mrs D Butterworth
University Teacher in Pharmaceutics
Tel: 01274 234753
d.butterworth@bradford.ac.uk

Prof Brian J. Clark
Professor of Pharmaceutical Analysis
Tel: 01274 234707
Fax: 01274 235920
B.J.Clark@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Morgan C.T. Denyer
Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 233016
Fax: 01274 235600

Prof Anthony F. Fell
Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Tel: 01274 234709
Fax: 0 1274 725044
a.f.fell@bradford.ac.uk

Mrs Jenny Firmin
Tel: 01274 234702
J.Firmin@bradford.ac.uk

Prof. Robert T. Forbes
Professor of Biophysical Pharmaceutics
Tel: 01274 234653
Fax: 01274 234769
r.t.forbes@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Ian M Grimsey
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Technology
Tel: 01274 234754
Fax: 01274 234769
i.m.grimsey@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Josie A. Harder
Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 233360
Fax: 01274 235600
J.A.Harder@bradford.ac.uk

Alison Hartley
Tel: 01274 236624
A.S.Wade1@bradford.ac.uk

Mrs Rebecca Jackson
Airedale Teacher Practitioner
Tel: 01274 234736
R.L.Jackson@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Farideh A. Javid
Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 234659
Fax: 01274 235600
F.A.Javid1@bradford.ac.uk

Dr M. Liz Kelly
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 234663
Fax: 01274 234660
M.E.Kelly@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Alison J. Marks
Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Tel: 01274 234712
Fax: 01274 235600
A.J.Marks@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Janice R McCurrie
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 234669
J.R.McCurrie@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Julie D Morgan
Tel: 01274 234766
Fax: 01274 236490
j.d.morgan1@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Ian L. Naylor
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 234680
Fax: 01274 235600
i.l.naylor@bradford.ac.uk

Prof Robert J. Naylor
Professor of Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 234698
Fax: 01274 395256
R.J.Naylor@bradford.ac.uk

Prof Joanna C. Neill
Professor of Psychopharmacology
Tel: 01274 234677
Fax: 01274 234660
j.c.neill@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Mike K Harte
M.K.Harte@bradford.ac.uk

Prof Anna Nicolaou
Professor of Biological Chemistry
Tel: 01274 234717
Fax: 01274 235600
A.Nicolaou@bradford.ac.uk

Prof. Tiho P.Obrenovitch
Professor of Neuroscience
Tel: 01274 233359
Fax: 01274 233363
T.Obrenovitch@bradford.ac.uk

Prof Raymond C Rowe
Professor of Industrial Pharmaceutics
Tel: 01274 235243
Fax: 01274 234769
R.C.Rowe@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Victoria L Silkstone
Senior University Teacher
Tel: 01274 233498
Fax: 01274 236490
V.L.Silkstone@bradford.ac.uk

Dr James W. Smythe
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 233361
Fax: 01274 234660
J.W.Smythe@bradford.ac.uk

Ms Bren Torry
Lecturer
Tel: 01274 234718
Fax: 01274 236490
b.torry@bradford.ac.uk

Mr John Tucker
Tel: 01274 234693
J.Tucker3@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Bishwa. R. Tuladhar
Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 234673
Fax: 01274 234660
B.R.Tuladhar@bradford.ac.uk

Mr Simon Tweddell
Senior University Teacher
Tel: 01274 235241
Fax: 01274 235600
s.j.tweddell@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Jutta Urenjak
Senior Research Fellow in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 233363
Fax: 01274 233363
J.Urenjak@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Richard T. Wheelhouse
Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry
Tel: 01274 234710
Fax: 01274 235600
R.T.Wheelhouse@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Diana Wood
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
Tel: 01274 234667
Fax: 01274 234600
D.Wood@bradford.ac.uk

Dr Colin W. Wright
Lecturer in Pharmacognosy
Tel: 01274 234739
Fax: 01274 234769
C.W.Wright@bradford.ac.uk

Prof Peter York
Professor of Physical Pharmaceutics
Tel: 01274 234738
Fax: 01274 234769
p.york@bradford.ac.uk

SUPPORT STAFF:

Mrs D Ayton
Secretary
Tel: 01274 236294
D.Ayton@bradford.ac.uk

Ms E Coates
Tel: 01274 234612
m.e.coates@bradford.ac.uk

Miss Claire Edwards
Secretary – Undergraduate Office
Tel: 01274 233364
Fax: 01274 235600
C.L.Edwards1@bradford.ac.uk

Mrs Catherine Mercer
Undergraduate Secretary
Tel: 01274 234661
Fax: 01274 235600
C.J.R.Mercer@bradford.ac.uk

Mrs Karen Pidduck
Admissions secretary for the MPharm programme.
Tel: 01274 236294

Tracey Robinson
Admin Secretary – Undergraduate Office
Tel: 01274 234712
Fax: 01274 235600
t.a.chavrimootoo@bradford.ac.uk

Samantha Storey
Postgraduate Course Secretary
Tel: 01274 234740
Fax: 01274 234660
S.Storey1@bradford.ac.uk

Mrs Sue Tate
Secretary
Tel: 01274 234711
Fax: 01274 233496
s.j.tate@bradford.ac.uk

Mrs Y Western
Tel: 01274 234760
Fax: 01274 234769
Y.Western@bradford.ac.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: