Yorkshire Forward

Yorkshire Forward are one of the key sources of funding to the University of Bradford. Please politely contact them and hold demonstrations at your local office to inform YF about the ongoing and unnecessary suffering of animals inside Bradford Uni’s vivisection laboratories. This organisation is also involved in the arms trade – says it all really! (All emails are also in blocks at the foot of the page).

HEAD OFFICE:
Victoria House,
2 Victoria Place,
Leeds, LS11 5AE
Tel: 0113 394 9600 / 0113 394 9888
Fax: 0113 243 1088
info@yorkshire-forward.com, customerservices@yorkshire-forward.com
foi@yorkshire-forward.com

Marketing Team – 0113 394 9713
Major Events Team – 0113 394 4933
IT Helpdesk – 0113 394 5678
HR – 0113 394 9650

MANAGEMENT:

Terry Hodgkinson (Chair)
terry.hodgkinson@yorkshire-forward.com

Tom Riordan (CEO)
Direct Line – 0113 39 49700
Fax – 0113 243 1088
tom.riordan@yorkshire-forward.com
His P/A – sarah.moore@yorkshire-forward.com

Linda Pollard (Deputy Chair)
Tel – 0113 343 4011
L.Pollard@adm.leeds.ac.uk, linda.pollard@yorkshire-forward.com

Barry Dodd OBE
barry.dodd@yorkshire-forward.com

Julie Kenny
Tel (Direct Line) – 01709 535218
Fax (Direct Line) – 01709 700101
julie.kenny@yorkshire-forward.com, juliek@pyronix.com

Arshad Javed
arshad.javed@yorkshire-forward.com, arshad.javed@atlenterprise.co.uk

Mark Lovell
mark.lovell@yorkshire-forward.com, mark@i-A4e.com

John Vincent
john.vincent@yorkshire-forward.com, john.vincent@aecom.com

Ajaz Ahmed
ajaz.ahmed@yorkshire-forward.com

:: Local authority representatives ::

Jan Wilson
Tel – 0114 205 3970
jan.wilson@sheffield.gov.uk

Cllr Kath Pinnock
kath.pinnock@kirklees.gov.uk

Cllr John Keith Weighell
cllr.john.weighell@northyorks.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Kirk
Tel – 01724 296357
mark.kirk@northlincs.gov.uk

:: Higher education representative ::

Professor Michael Arthur
Tel: 0113 343 3000
M.J.P.Arthur@adm.leeds.ac.uk

:: Voluntary/community sector representative ::
laura.moynahan@zestcommunity.co.uk

:: Trade union representative ::
Bill Adams
Tel: 0113 242 9696
Mob: 07867 788 856
badams@tuc.org.uk

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM:

Ruth Redfern (assistant chief executive)
ruth.redfern@yorkshire-forward.com

Simon Hill (executive director of business)
simon.hill@yorkshire-forward.com

Simon Foy (executive director of strategy)
Tel (Direct Line) – 0113 3949685
simon.foy@yorkshire-forward.com

Trevor Shaw (executive director of finance)
Tel (Direct Line) – 0113 394 9612
Fax (Direct Line) – 0113 2431088
trevor.shaw@yorkshire-forward.com

Jan Anderson (executive director of environment)
jan.anderson@yorkshire-forward.com

Thea Stein (executive director of economic inclusion)
Direct Line – 0113 394 5711
thea.stein@yorkshire-forward.com

Press contacts:

Leona Thompson (Senior Press Manager)
Tel: 0113 394 9589
leona.Thompson@yorkshire-forward.com

Laura Scholey
Tel: 0113 394 9540
laura.scholey@yorkshire-forward.com

Daniel Murphy
Tel: 0113 394 9904
daniel.murphy@yorkshire-forward.com

=======================================

OTHER OFFICES:

Yorkshire Forward,
Spitfire House,
Aviator Court,
Clifton Moor,
York, YO30 4GY
Tel: 01904 696700
Fax: 01904 696701

Yorkshire Forward
5 Marina Court,
Castle Street,
Hull, HU1 1TJ
Tel: 01482 599000
Fax: 01482 599001

Yorkshire Forward,
Renaissance House,
Adwick Park,
Wath upon Dearne,
Rotherham, S63 5NB
Tel: 01709 766400
Fax: 01709 766401

Yorkshire Forward,
Mercury House,
4 Manchester Road,
Bradford, BD5 0QL
Tel: 01274 386900
Fax: 01274 386901

INTERNATIONAL OFFICES:

Yorkshire Forward European Office
Yorkshireurope,
International House
4th Floor
Rue du Commerce 45
1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 504 0730/1
Tel: +32 (0)2 7353408
Fax: +32 (0)2 504 0722
european.office@yorkshire.be
http://www.yorkshireurope.be

Yorkshire Forward Tokyo Office
Kaoru Hasegawa
Level 21, Shiodome Shibarikyu Building
1-2-3 Kaigan
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0022
Japan
Tel +81 3 5403 6460
Fax +81 3 5403 6565

Yorkshire Forward China Office
Sean LinSheng
Yorkshire Forward China Office
A-809, Zhejiang World Trade Centre
122 Shuguang Road
Hangzhou 310007
P.R. China
Tel +86 571 87631520
Fax +86 571 87630463
sheng.lin@yorkshire-forward.com.cn

Yorkshire Forward India Office
Naman Chambers
C/23 G BLOCK
Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East) Mumbai 400 051
Tel: +91 22 6650 2170
websitehemin.bharucha@fco.gov.uk

:: ALL EMAILS ::
info@yorkshire-forward.com, customerservices@yorkshire-forward.com, foi@yorkshire-forward.com, terry.hodgkinson@yorkshire-forward.com, tom.riordan@yorkshire-forward.com, sarah.moore@yorkshire-forward.com, L.Pollard@adm.leeds.ac.uk, linda.pollard@yorkshire-forward.com, barry.dodd@yorkshire-forward.com, julie.kenny@yorkshire-forward.com, juliek@pyronix.com, arshad.javed@yorkshire-forward.com, arshad.javed@atlenterprise.co.uk, mark.lovell@yorkshire-forward.com, mark@i-A4e.com, john.vincent@yorkshire-forward.com, john.vincent@aecom.com, ajaz.ahmed@yorkshire-forward.com, jan.wilson@sheffield.gov.uk, kath.pinnock@kirklees.gov.uk, cllr.john.weighell@northyorks.gov.uk, mark.kirk@northlincs.gov.uk, M.J.P.Arthur@adm.leeds.ac.uk

laura.moynahan@zestcommunity.co.uk, badams@tuc.org.uk, ruth.redfern@yorkshire-forward.com, simon.hill@yorkshire-forward.com, simon.foy@yorkshire-forward.com, trevor.shaw@yorkshire-forward.com, jan.anderson@yorkshire-forward.com, thea.stein@yorkshire-forward.com, leona.Thompson@yorkshire-forward.com, laura.scholey@yorkshire-forward.com, daniel.murphy@yorkshire-forward.com, european.office@yorkshire.be, sheng.lin@yorkshire-forward.com.cn, websitehemin.bharucha@fco.gov.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: